About

Home / About / Contact

Contact Us

Service Desks

Circulation:  480-965-6144

Reference:  480-965-7161

 

 Staff

Mariko Bigler
Library Services Assistant - Circulation and Interlibrary Loan

mariko.bigler@asu.edu
480-965-7392

Samantha Cayo
Collection Procurement Coordinator

samantha.cayo@asu.edu
480-965-4877

Beth DiFelice
Interim Director

beth.difelice@asu.edu
480-965-4871

Andrea Gass
Law Library Fellow

andrea.gass@asu.edu
480-965-2521

David Gay
Reference Librarian

william.gay@asu.edu
480-965-4860

Sean Harrington
Reference and Electronic Resources Librarian

sean.harrington@asu.edu
480-965-4865

Carrie Henteleff
Library Services Supervisor - Circulation and Interlibrary Loan

carrie.henteleff@asu.edu
480-965-7114

Tara Mospan
Reference Librarian

tara.mospan@asu.edu
480-965-4868

Leslie A. Pardo
Digital Services Librarian

leslie.pardo@asu.edu
480-965-3579

Karen Scoville
Manager of Collection Services

karen.scoville@asu.edu
480-965-4869