About

Home / About / Contact

Contact Us

Service Desks

Circulation:  480-965-6144

Reference:  480-965-7161

 

 Staff

Mariko Bigler
Library Services Assistant

mariko.bigler@asu.edu
480-965-7392

Samantha Cayo
Collection Procurement Coordinator

samantha.cayo@asu.edu
480-965-4877

Beth DiFelice
Assistant Dean and Director of the Library

beth.difelice@asu.edu
480-965-4871

Andrea Gass
Reference Librarian

algass@asu.edu
480-965-2521

Sean Harrington
Reference and Electronic Resources Librarian

sean.harrington@asu.edu
480-965-4865

Carrie Henteleff
Library Services Supervisor

carrie.henteleff@asu.edu
480-965-7114

Tara Mospan
Associate Director and Head of Research Services

tara.mospan@asu.edu
480-965-4868

Leslie A. Pardo
Digital Services Librarian

leslie.pardo@asu.edu
480-965-3579

Karen Scoville
Manager of Collection Services

karen.scoville@asu.edu
480-965-4869